Open notes ang MST 4 finals

This calls for a HEHEHE!
***

I have some sort of sporadic restlessness in me, like the pen on a polygraph machine. It moves along in curves, then suddenly shoots up, blowing a bubble in my throat, making my chest taut, forcing me to move around. It becomes almost unbearable and then suddenly it will plunge, leaving something that feels like a smooth orange wave.

Time is like wrapping papers. It wraps memories, decorates them with sentiment. No matter (almost) what’s inside, it’s remembered as a beautiful piece of past time. That’s why I even miss my grade school years, which were filled with tiredness, boredome and confusion.

***

Every sentence yawns, stretches, shifts from side to side, and then quietly dozes off.

***

Nature moves at its own pace regardless of human wishes.

***

If you want to see something, look at something else.

***

Research is formalized curiosity. It is poking and prying with a purpose.

***

Start to write by writing.

***

Unsa man ni?

***

Maski unsa lang.

***

I am not a writer, i mean…

***

I have never thought of myself as a good writer. Anyone who wants reassurance of that should read one of my first drafts (char). But I’m one of the world’s great revisers (char again).

***

kato lang.

***

i HEHEHE na lang na choi.

Leave a Reply

