Womanizer – Britney spears

Superstar, 
https://i1.wp.com/images.broadwayworld.com/upload/28426/britney.jpgWhere you from? How's it going? 
I know you, 
gotta clue what you're doing 

You can play brand new to all the other chicks out here 
But I know what you are, what you are baby 

Look at you, 

Gettin' more than just a re-up 
Baby you, 
Got all the puppets with their strings up 
Fakin' like a good one, but I call 'em like I see 'em 

I know what you are, what you are baby 

Womanizer, woman-womanizer 
You're a womanizer 
Oh womanizer, 
Oh you're a womanizer baby 

You, you, you are 
You, you, you are 
Womanizer, womanizer, womanizer (Womanizer) 

Boy don't try to front, 
I-I know just, just what you are-are-are 
Boy don't try to front, 

I-I know just, just what you are-are-are 

You got me goin', 

You're oh so charming 
But I can't do it, 
You womanizer 

Boy don't try to front, 
I-I know just, just what you are-are-are 

Boy don't try to front, 
I-I know just, just what you are-are-are 

You say I'm crazy, 
I got you crazy 
You're nothing but a womanizer 

Daddy-O, 
You got the swagger of a champion 

Too bad for you, 
You just can't find the right companion 
I guess when you have one too many, 
Makes it hard, it could be easy 
Who you are, that's just who you are baby 

Lollipop, 

Must mistake me, you're a sucker 
To think that I, 
Would be a victim not another 

Say it, play it how you wanna 
But no way, I'm never gonna fall for you, never you baby 

Womanizer, woman-womanizer 
You're a womanizer 
Oh womanizer, 

Oh you're a womanizer baby 
You, you, you are 
You, you, you are 
Womanizer, womanizer, womanizer (Womanizer) 

Boy don't try to front, 
I-I know just, just what you are-are-are 

Boy don't try to front, 
I-I know just, just what you are-are-are 

You got me goin', 
You're oh so charming 
But I can't do it, 

You womanizer 

Boy don't try to front, 
I-I know just, just what you are-are-are 
Boy don't try to front, 
I-I know just, just what you are-are-are 

You say I'm crazy, 
I got you crazy 
You're nothing but a womanizer 

Maybe if we both lived in a different world, yeah 
(Womanizer, womanizer, womanizer, womanizer) 

It would be all good, 
And maybe I could be your girl 
But I can't, 'cause we don't, 

You... 

Womanizer, woman-womanizer 
You're a womanizer 
Oh womanizer, 
Oh you're a womanizer baby 

You, you, you are 
You, you, you are 
Womanizer, womanizer, womanizer (Womanizer) 

Boy don't try to front, 
I-I know just, just what you are-are-are 
Boy don't try to front, 

I-I know just, just what you are-are-are 

You got me goin', 
You're oh so charming 
But I can't do it, 
You womanizer 

Boy don't try to front, 
I-I know just, just what you are-are-are 

Boy don't try to front, 
I-I know just, just what you are-are-are 

You say I'm crazy, 

I got you crazy 
You're nothing but a womanizer 

Boy don't try to front, 
I-I know just, just what you are-are-are 

Boy don't try to front, 
I-I know just, just what you are-are-are 

Womanizer, woman-womanizer 
You're a womanizer 

Oh womanizer, 
Oh you're a womanizer baby
2 Responses to Womanizer – Britney spears

  1. […] donghoqualac wrote an interesting post today on […]

  2. bagol says:

    sure britney oi.

Leave a Reply

